Already Breaking One of My Rules

When it comes to blogging, I prefer posts with original thoughts instead of one that just passes information along. Unfortunately, my Florida friends are used to me showing them interesting videos or funny articles, so this blog will probably have a lot of posts where I simply prolong the life of a video that’s gone viral. Ah, c’est la vie.

I’ve been doing freelance for this amazing company for the past two weeks, and I’m basically getting paid to browse the Internet 24/7. Well, with this territory comes tons of opportunities to get sidetracked, and I stumbled on two of them this morning.

Below are two clips from last summer’s show Britain’s Got Talent, which I never watched because I’d never heard of it. This is disappointing because it features one of my fave people, Mr. Simon Cowell, as a judge.

Both of the videos feature performers under the age of 12 who are completely mind-blowing. Neither won the competition, which is a shame. Take a look for yourself– you’ll be entertained. (And I’m not just saying that because one of them performs my favorite scene from My Fair Lady…)

Now, aren’t you glad I broke a rule?

Leave a Reply

